Home » News » 2017 » 02 » 20 » News
8th May 2017

The results of the poll taken on 4th May 2017 have now been announced and the elected councillors are:

Clun ward

Brian Angell

Vic Butt

Ryan Davies

Matthew Donaldson

Linda Hurcombe

Jack Limond

James McVicar


There are two vacancies for Chapel Lawn ward - please contact the Clerk, Rebecca Turner if you are interested in applying - clunclerk@live.co.uk or 01743 741611



All the current local news from within the parish is located on the left.